Fall feelings

 

Can’t remember

I’m not sure i was there

Don’t tell me please

I can’t say how much i care

Just ignore me and let me be

They would if i was me

What happened?

Ignorance only tightens

Not knowing makes me frightened

calm before the storm

or warm before the warm

People who tell you that are blasphemers

Too much to young

like a moth to light

attract more get more

too little to old

thats the real tragedy

Hard love

A wintry night in Paris

just you and me

the lights still glistened

moonlight on the sea

The universe slowed for you and me

the planets stuttered and glanced our way

two were one the mystery of our three

 

Leave a Reply

