I’ve run away to Malta: NEW BLOG @ http://maltavista.wordpress.com/

ryanchild I have quit everything (Job, flat, house music) and bought another one-way ticket…This time to Malta.

The name is MALTAVISTA, inspired by The Streets and because I got scared I might settle on calling it Malteasers&CurlyWurlys OR Malta&Honey.

Luckily that didn’t happen and I’m heading over this week to find what I’m looking for.

Follow the blog and, if your in the neighborhood, come and visit.

P.S

I have to find a place to live and a job first so don’t visit just yet !

 

Leave a Reply

